Latest News

10th April, 2020

Wines to make the isolation feel less oppressive

New wines from www.auswinesonline.co.uk

This is a difficult time for all, and it doesn’t feel right to push for business whilst the UK is in lockdown. Therefore we will simply advise you on which new lines we have added to the range. We have also put a small number of non-Australian wines on the site. These were originally destined for a trade customer who is subject to a temporary shutdown whilst the current restrictions are in force.
New wines from www.auswinesonline.co.uk

Cloud Cuckoo Land from Wild and Wilder Italian varietals from Australia –https://www.auswinesonline.co.uk/product-category/wild-and-wilder-2/
Heartlands Winery Great wines from the Glaetzer stable of wineries , the Spice Trader is delicious – https://www.auswinesonline.co.uk/product-category/heartland-wines/
Murphy Vineyard £7.99 wines offering great value – https://www.auswinesonline.co.uk/product-category/murphy-vineyard/ Individual wines
Philip Shaw No 8 – https://www.auswinesonline.co.uk/wines/philip-shaw/philip-shaw-no-8/
Ten Minutes by Tractor Coolart Road Pinot Noir – https://www.auswinesonline.co.uk/wines/ten-minutes-by-tractor/ten-minutes-coolart-road-pinot-noir/
Mollydooker Miss Molly Sparkling – https://www.auswinesonline.co.uk/wines/mollydooker/miss-molly-sparkling-shiraz/

Miss Molly Sparkling Shiraz

 

Brokenwood Graveyard Vineyard Shiraz – https://www.auswinesonline.co.uk/wines/brokenwood/brokenwood-graveyard-vineyard-shiraz/
Seppeltsfield Grenache – https://www.auswinesonline.co.uk/wines/seppeltsfield/seppeltsfield-grenache/
Bremerton Tamblyn CSM – https://www.auswinesonline.co.uk/wines/bremerton/bremerton-tamblyn-csm/
Skillogalee Riesling –https://www.auswinesonline.co.uk/wines/skillogalee/skillogalee-riesling/

Wholesale wines

• Mirabello Pinot Grigio £7.49
• Mirabello Pinot Grigio Rose £7.49
• Pablo y Walter Malbec £8.99
• False Bay Chenin Blanc £7.49
• Lunetta Prosecco Spumante £8.99
• Peculiar Mr Pat Merlot £7.99
See all these at https://www.auswinesonline.co.uk/product-category/boutinot/
Some old favourites
Soldiers Block https://www.auswinesonline.co.uk/product-category/soldiers-block/
Cloud Factory Sauvignon Blanc https://www.auswinesonline.co.uk/product-category/the-cloud-factory/

Coronavirus
Coronavirus measures/issues- We sanitise our hands before we start packing wines and we now make sure that not everyone is in at the same time. Our Couriers are working normally but we cannot guarantee specific delivery days. We hope to continue to provide a service depending on Government regulations. At the moment there is a small impact on our UK deliveries but we cannot be sure of any deliveries to the rest of Europe. Our last deliveries to Germany and Netherlands took only 2 days, but this is something out of our control.

Australian Wines Online c/o Wine Buffs Ltd, 43 Arizona Crescent, Warrington, Cheshire, WA5 8DA
Newsletter

Newsletter Registration

Enter your email to recieve latest newsletters and updates

This website uses Cookies to improve your browsing experience. View Cookies Policy

I'm fine with this